Find an Auctioneer

Search the OSAA Directory for a qualified auctioneer for your next project.

Find an Auction

Looking for Auctions? Find an OSAA member auction near you!

Member Login

OSAA Members – login to update your profile information.

Welcome to the Oklahoma State Auctioneers Association

WELCOME! On behalf of the Board of Directors of the Oklahoma State Auctioneers Association, we would like to personally invite you to become a member. If you are interested in becoming a member, learning more about the Oklahoma State Auctioneers Association, or if you would like to attend our convention, more information can be found in The Chant. The Chant is our quarterly newsletter. If you have further questions contact Tony Wisely, OSAA President, at 580-370-0711.

Whereas, it is necessary, in order to fit ourselves for the responsibility of Auctioneers, to cultivate the spirit of co-operation, improve our profession and protect the interest of the Auctioneer, to protect the public against unscrupulous practices; therefore, we do constitute ourselves the Oklahoma State Auctioneers Association.

Tue, Sep 5, 2017 9:46PM  US/Central
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 2:00PM  US/Central

Online Auction


Fri, Sep 22, 2017 10:00AM  CST6CDT

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central

Simulcast Auction


Tue, Sep 26, 2017 10:20AM  US/Central

Simulcast Auction


Wed, Sep 27, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Wed, Sep 27, 2017 10:00AM  CST6CDT
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 12:00PM  CST6CDT

Live Auction


Fri, Sep 29, 2017 10:00AM  CST6CDT
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 1:00PM  CST6CDT

Live Auction


Sat, Sep 30, 2017 11:00AM  US/Central
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 2:00PM  US/Central

Tue, Oct 3, 2017 10:00AM  CST6CDT
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 1:00PM  CST6CDT

Live Auction


Thu, Oct 5, 2017 10:00AM  CST6CDT
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 12:00PM  CST6CDT

Live Auction


Sat, Oct 7, 2017 1:00PM  US/Central
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 6:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Tue, Oct 10, 2017 10:10AM  US/Central

Wed, Oct 11, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central

Simulcast Auction


Fri, Oct 13, 2017 10:00AM  CST6CDT
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 2:00PM  CST6CDT

Live Auction


Wed, Oct 18, 2017 10:00AM  CST6CDT
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 1:00PM  CST6CDT

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 10:00AM  CST6CDT
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 1:00PM  CST6CDT

Live Auction


Fri, Oct 20, 2017 10:00AM  CST6CDT
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 1:00PM  CST6CDT

Live Auction


Tue, Oct 24, 2017 10:00AM  CST6CDT
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 2:00PM  CST6CDT

Live Auction


Sat, Nov 4, 2017 1:00PM  US/Central
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 6:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction