The recent OSAA Annual Convention was very successful. Attendees enjoyed the education sessions and had a front row seat to see the new president installed, newest member to the Hall of Fame inducted and new contest champions.

  • Jeff Crissup, Helena, OK,  installed as 2010 President
  • Larry Fredrick, South Coffeyville, OK, inducted into OSAA Hall of Fame
  • Jeff Tebow, Oklahoma City, OK,  2010 State Champion Auctioneer
  • Marty Hill,  South Coffeyville, OK, Ringman Champion
  • Josh  Bellemy, Cherokee, OK,  Rookie Champion

Advertising Contest Winners

  • Full Color Brochure – Eddie Haynes, Eddie Haynes Auctioneers
  • Multi Color Brochure – Stephen Karbelk, National Commercial Auctioneers
  • Black & White Brochure – Joey Stallings, United Country /Stallings Auctions
  • Stationary – Perry Wiggins, Wiggins Auctioneers
  • Website – Troy Lippard, United Country / Lippard Auctioneers
Scroll to Top